executive management + advisory​
Slider

TO THINK ABOUT

expertise

With my many years of experience, my extensive know-how and my resilient network, I lead companies into a successful future.

MY CLIENTS ... TODAY

I develop my full potential for manufacturers in the construction supply industry or technology companies in e-mobility or energy and IT service providers who are involved in the networking, visualization and billing of consumption data.

Specifically, these are companies in the areas of cleantech (HVAC and renewable energies), building technology & automation (smart buildings, security, door and window technology), energy services, manufacturing companies with external distributors, OEMs with their own sales structures, trade organizations or processors and startups within the applicable segments of the Climate Tech area.

The companies can be startups, medium-sized companies with up to 5,000 employees (e.g. owner-managed or listed) or larger companies (e.g. international group structures).

your company … tomorrow

Your company is active in the megatrends neo-ecology, urbanization, connectivity and mobility. For example in the construction supply industry, perhaps in one of the segments building technology, building automation and control, renewable energies (e.g. solar thermal energy, energy storage), heating, air conditioning and ventilation technology (HVAC) and security.

Here you serve the entire value chain, from research & development to operations to sales, marketing and service. You develop sustainable, energy-efficient products, systems and services as well as infrastructures that promote climate protection and the energy transition.

Your company has acquired an excellent reputation and an excellent reputation in the world market or is striving to do so. You have demonstrably high innovative strength in your area, are considered a trendsetter and have achieved or are striving to achieve a market-leading position.

You are relying on digitization, want to develop yourself further in this area or have already tested and applied well-founded empirical values and possibilities in this regard or are about to do so. They dedicate themselves to “smart” solutions and believe in a clean future with energy self-sufficient trades, CO2-neutral applications and clean mobility solutions. You rely on the networking of your own products and systems as well as the integration of other providers.

With your company you want to be the megatrend and future topic of smart buildings, smart cities, smart homes and smart mobility with that decisive step forward.

»It's important to me that what we do makes sense and is to the benefit of everyone involved.«
Slider
Scroll to Top

„from green insight to renewable impact“

Sie möchten mehr über meine Ansätze erfahren?

Dann lassen Sie uns sprechen.

„from green insight to renewable impact“

Would you like to find out more about my approach?

Then let’s talk.

executive management + advisory​
Slider

TO THINK ABOUT

expertise

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung, meinem weitreichenden Know-how und meinem belastbaren Netzwerk führe ich Unternehmen in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

MY CLIENTS ... TODAY

Mein volles Potenzial entfalte ich für Hersteller der Bauzulieferindustrie bzw. Technologieunternehmen der e-Mobilität oder Energie und IT-Dienstleister, die mit der Vernetzung, Visualisierung und Abrechnung von Verbrauchsdaten befasst sind.

Konkret handelt es sich dabei um Unternehmen der Bereiche Cleantech (HVAC und erneuerbare Energien), Building Technology & Automation (Smart Buildings, Security, Tür- und Fenstertechnik), Energiedienstleistungen, produzierende Unternehmen mit externen Distributoren, OEMs mit eigenen Vertriebsstrukturen, Handelsorganisationen oder auch Verarbeiter und Startups innerhalb der zutreffenden Segmente des Climate-Tech Bereichs.

Bei den Unternehmen kann es sich um Startups, Mittelständler mit bis zu 5.000 Mitarbeitern (z. B. inhabergeführt oder börsennotiert) oder auch um größere Gesellschaften (z. B. internationale Konzernstrukturen) handeln.

your company … tomorrow

Ihr Unternehmen ist in den Megatrends Neo-Ökologie, Urbanisierung, Konnektivität und Mobilität tätig. Zum Beispiel in der Bauzulieferbranche, vielleicht in einem der Segmente Gebäudetechnik, Gebäudeautomation und -steuerung, Erneuerbare Energien (z. B. Solarthermie, Energiespeicher), Wärme-, Klima- und Lüftungstechnik (HVAC) und Security tätig.

Hier bedienen Sie die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette, von Forschung & Entwicklung über Operations bis hin zu Vertrieb, Marketing und Service. Sie entwickeln nachhaltige, energieeffiziente Produkte, Systeme und Dienstleistungen sowie Infrastrukturen, die Klimaschutz und Energiewende vorantreiben.

Ihr Unternehmen hat sich einen ausgezeichneten Ruf und eine exzellente Reputation auf dem Weltmarkt erworben oder strebt dieses Ziel an. In Ihrem Bereich verfügen Sie nachweislich über eine hohe Innovationskraft, gelten als Trendsetter und haben eine marktführende Position erreicht oder streben sie an.

Sie setzen auf die Digitalisierung, wollen sich hier gezielt weiterentwickeln oder haben diesbezüglich bereits fundierte Erfahrungswerte, Möglichkeiten ausgetestet, angewendet oder stehen unmittelbar davor. Sie widmen sich „smarten“ Lösungen und glauben an eine saubere Zukunft mit energieautarken Gewerken, CO2-neutralen Anwendungen und sauberen Mobilitätslösungen. Dabei setzen Sie auf die Vernetzung eigener Produkte und Systeme sowie die Integration anderer Anbieter.

Mit Ihrem Unternehmen wollen Sie die Megatrend und Zukunftsthemen Smart Buildings, Smart Cities, Smart Homes und Smart Mobility den entscheidenden Schritt voranbringen.

»Wichtig ist mir, dass das, was wir tun, Sinn ergibt und zum Vorteil aller Beteiligten ist.«
Slider
Scroll to Top

„from green insight to renewable impact“

Sie möchten mehr über meine Ansätze erfahren?

Dann lassen Sie uns sprechen.